Contact

Contact us for rental tents and all you need for special events.

Ranco Tent Rentals and Savannah Special Events by Ranco is your one-stop source for event equipment, supplies and event planning. Call us or come see us at one of the locations below. Or use the form to tell us what you need.


Savannah
1200 West Bay Street
Savannah GA 31415
(912) 944-6200


Augusta
697 Commerce Court
Evans GA 30809
(706) 210-8110


Savannah
Randy Childs (Owner):
Andy:
Rob:
Kendall:
Heather:
Maureen:
randy@rancotents.com
andy@rancotents.com
rob@rancotents.com
kwayner@rancotents.com
heather@rancotents.com
maureen@rancotents.com
Augusta
Jim:
Fred:
Melody:
jdalton@rancotents.com
fred@rancotents.com
melody@rancotents.com

Quote Request Form

Need a quote? Visit our
Quote Request Form

Contact Ranco Tents & Savannah Special Events

Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Office:
Message:

Please enter the digits you see below:
number

(all fields required)

Call Us Today

Savannah (912) 944-6200
Augusta (706) 210-8110